Student council representative

The students of a faculty form a student body. A student council representative is formed in the student council. The student representatives perform the faculty-related study matters and tasks within the meaning of § 65 (2) LHG at the faculty level.

The student council is composed of the elected members of the faculty council, who are ex officio members of the student council.

Chairman/Spokesperson

Marco Lange (MTM3)
E-mail: mlange1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Members

Frau Samira Fuchs (MT6)sfuchs1@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Marco Lange (MTM3) mlange1@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Sven Jung (MTM3)sjung3@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Frederik Pelke (MT4)fpelke@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Benjamin König (EI-plus4)bkoenig1@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Peter Schad (EP-BB2)pschad@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Manuel Krämer (MK-BB3)mkraeme3@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Yven Vogt (EI-plus4)yvogt@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Robert-Emanuel Predescu (AI6) rpredesc@stud.hs-offenburg.de