Department Board

Aghassi 
Room: C110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4687 jasmin.aghassi-hagmann@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_christ 
Room: A218
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-130 christ@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Decker_Eva 
Room: A307
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4663 eva.decker@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Bild 
Room: C108
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-385 klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Bild Prof. Felhauer 
Room: B118
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-208 felhauer@hs-offenburg.de By appointment
Fischer, Daniel 
Room: B115
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-148 daniel.fischer@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Fischer_Jörg 
Room: B129
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-245 joerg.fischer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Portrait 
Room: B133
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4741 hartwig.grabowski@hs-offenburg.de
Harter_Marlene 
Room: B114
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4868 marlene.harter@hs-offenburg.de
mheinke 
Room: C111
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4659 matthias.heinke@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Hensel_Stefan 
Room: B128
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4697 stefan.hensel@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Hilterhaus 
Room: B132
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-295 ralf.hilterhaus@hs-offenburg.de
Bild Harald Hoppe 
Room: STB0.29
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-381 harald.hoppe@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Bild_Klöffer_Christian 
Room: B117
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4870 christian.kloeffer@hs-offenburg.de
lauer_bild 
Room: E003
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-431 tobias.lauer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Winfried Lieber 
Room: A205
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-201 lieber@hs-offenburg.de
Bild 
Room: B113
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-256 erwin.mayer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Bild_Meier_Sven 
Room: B131
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-219 sven.meier@hs-offenburg.de
Münchenberg 
Room: B133
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4747 jan.muenchenberg@hs-offenburg.de
Nachtigall 
Room: E004
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-246 christoph.nachtigall@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Prof. Uwe Nuß 
Room: C113
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-309 uwe.nuss@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Orb_Joachim 
Room: E003
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4778 joachim.orb@hs-offenburg.de
Prof. Otte 
Room: STB0.29
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-338 andreas.otte@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Pfletschinger_Stephan 
Room: C112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4835 stephan.pfletschinger@hs-offenburg.de
bild_reich 
Room: C109
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-183 reich@hs-offenburg.de
schmidt1_bild 
Room: C114
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4788 schmidt@hs-offenburg.de
Schröder 
Room: STB1.16
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-271 w.schroeder@hs-offenburg.de
Schwarz_Bernhard.jpg 
Room: B132
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-343 b.schwarz@hs-offenburg.de
Passbild 
Room: B130
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-416 axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de Mo, 13.00 - 14.00 (in summer semester 2015) and upon prior arrangement
Stephan Trahasch 
Room: B110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4630 stephan.trahasch@hs-offenburg.de by appointment - go to www.trahasch.de for more information and thesis topics
Bild-Vanie 
Room: B030
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 16:00
Bild_Zirn_Stefan 
Room: E004
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4628 stefan.zirn@hs-offenburg.de

Student representatives

Frau Samira Fuchs (MT6)

sfuchs1@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Marco Lange (MTM3)

mlange1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Sven Jung (MTM3)sjung3@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Frederik Pelke (MT4)fpelke@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Benjamin König (EI-plus4)bkoenig1@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Peter Schad (EP-BB2)pschad@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Manuel Krämer (MK-BB3)mkraeme3@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Yven Vogt (EI-plus4)yvogt@stud.hs-offenburg.de
Herr Robert-Emanuel Predescu (AI6)rpredesc@stud.hs-offenburg.de

      

                                

 

jkrusche@stud.hs-offenburg.de

jkrusche@stud.hs-offenburg.de