Assistants/masters

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205 -4679 ahmed.abuelkassem@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-363 andreas.angermayr@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4804 julian.angermeier@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4823 corinna.brenner@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-282 philipp.degel@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4738 reinhard.echle@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-288 ludwig.erhardt@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4699 raquel.froehlich@hs-offenburg.de
Gelantia, David, M.Sc.

Gelantia, David, M.Sc.

Room: STB2.16
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4859 david.gelantia@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4715 abouelabbas.ghanaim@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-287 tobias.haber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4813 stefan.hähnlein@hs-offenburg.de
Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Room: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4851 simon.hazubski@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-295 ralf.hilterhaus@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4879 patrick.hog@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4671 johannes.hoerth@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-429 andreas.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4717 rakesh.kodari@hs-offenburg.de
Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Room: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4849 vy.le@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-311 raimund.lehmann@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781-205 4708 alua.musralina@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-276 valentin.ortega@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-368 renate.pauli@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4657 juergen.prinzbach@hs-offenburg.de
Reinwand, Dirk, Dr.-Ing.

Reinwand, Dirk, Dr.-Ing.

Room: STB0.03
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4853 dirk.reinwand@hs-offenburg.de
Root, Artur, M.Eng.

Root, Artur, M.Eng.

Room: C104a
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-367 artur.root@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4775 manuel.schappacher@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4716 rico.schillings@hs-offenburg.de
Am Güterbahnhof 1a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4650 edgar.schmitt@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-258 nikolas.schnabel@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-197 florian.schwab@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-343 B.Schwarz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4776 ramakrishna.silla@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-285 doaa.soliman@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-427 stefan.staiger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-439 christopher.stippekohl@hs-offenburg.de
Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Room: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4631 simon.strzeletz@hs-offenburg.de
Volk, Simon, B.Sc.

Volk, Simon, B.Sc.

Room: E001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4668 simon.volk@hs-offenburg.de
Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.

Zimmermann, Lukas, M.Sc.

Room: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-364 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de
Moll, Manuela, M.A.

Moll, Manuela, M.A.

Room: B021
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-366 manuela.moll@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205 - 4763 lea.portscheller@hs-offenburg.de