Administrative offices

Student Office

Bachelor-Programmes: Electrical Engineering / Information Technology (EI), Electrical Engineering / Information Technology plus (EI-plus) and Medical Engineering (MT)

Master-Programmes: Vocational Training in Electrical Engineering / Information Technology (EI-BB), Electrical Engineering / Information Technology (EIM), Computer Science (INFM) and Medical Engineering (MTM)

Bild_Klein

Klein, Mathias, Verwaltungswirt

Room: B119
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-238 mathias.klein@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00

Bachelor-Programmes: Mechatronics (MK), Mechatronis plus (MK-plus) and Computer Science in Economics plus (WIN-plus)

Master-Programmes: Vocational Training Mechatronics (MK-BB) and Vocational Training in Computer Science/Economics (IW-BB)

Bild_Breinich

Breinich, Roselinde

Room: B119
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-168 breinich@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday and Thursday 13:00 - 14:00

Bachelor-Programmes: Applied Computer Science (AI), Electrical Power Egineering / Physics (EP) and Electrical Power Engineering/ Physics plus (EP-plus) and study model startING

Master-Programmes: Vocational Training in Electrical Power Engineering/ Physics (EP-BB)

Huck

Huck, Judith

Room: B112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-232 judith.huck@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday: 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Electrical Engineering / Information Technology 3nat (EI-3nat)

Bild-Vanie

Vanié, Vera, Dipl.-FW

Room: B030
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 16:00

Communication and Media Engineering (CME)

Willmann

Willmann, Silvia

Room: B033
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-119 willmann@hs-offenburg.de Mon - Fri 9:00 - 12:00, Wed 14:00 - 16:00

Faculty Secretariat

foto_menabruhn

Mena Bruhn, Sieglinde

Room: B111
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-437 sieglinde.mena-bruhn@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00