Mitarbeiter/innen

Angermeier,  Julian

Angermeier, Julian

Raum: E001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4804 julian.angermeier@hs-offenburg.de
Bhattacharyya,  Mayukh

Bhattacharyya, Mayukh

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-365 mayukh.bhattacharyya@hs-offenburg.de
Brenner,  Corinna

Brenner, Corinna

Raum: POI105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4823 corinna.brenner@hs-offenburg.de
Brudsche,  Markus

Brudsche, Markus

Raum: POI101
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4824 markus.brudsche@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4622 mihrican.cevahir@hs-offenburg.de
Degel,  Jan Philipp

Degel, Jan Philipp

Raum: B212
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-282 philipp.degel@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4738 reinhard.echle@hs-offenburg.de
Eggert,  Janko

Eggert, Janko

Raum: STB1.32
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4814 janko.eggert@hs-offenburg.de
Erhardt,  Ludwig

Erhardt, Ludwig

Raum: B201
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-288 ludwig.erhardt@hs-offenburg.de
Feng,  Xiaowei

Feng, Xiaowei

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
xiaowei.feng@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4699 raquel.froehlich@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4715 abouelabbas.ghanaim@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-287 tobias.haber@hs-offenburg.de
Hazubski,  Simon

Hazubski, Simon

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4851 simon.hazubski@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-295 ralf.hilterhaus@hs-offenburg.de
Hoch,  Sebastian

Hoch, Sebastian

Raum: STB1.31
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4808 sebastian.hoch@hs-offenburg.de
Hog,  Patrick

Hog, Patrick

Raum: B101
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4879 patrick.hog@hs-offenburg.de
Hörth,  Johannes

Hörth, Johannes

Raum: B203
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4671 johannes.hoerth@hs-offenburg.de
Huber,  Andreas

Huber, Andreas

Raum: C104
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-429 andreas.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Isenmann,  Ralph

Isenmann, Ralph

Raum: STB1.32
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4857 ralph.isenmann@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4717 rakesh.kodari@hs-offenburg.de
Le,  Vy

Le, Vy

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-311 raimund.lehmann@hs-offenburg.de
Moser,  Patrick

Moser, Patrick

Raum: B101
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-363 patrick.moser@hs-offenburg.de
Müller,  Daniel

Müller, Daniel

Raum: STB1.31
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4677 daniel.mueller@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-276 valentin.ortega@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-368 renate.pauli@hs-offenburg.de
Prinzbach,  Jürgen

Prinzbach, Jürgen

Raum: STB1.32
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4657 juergen.prinzbach@hs-offenburg.de
Reinwand,  Dirk, Dr.-Ing.

Reinwand, Dirk, Dr.-Ing.

Raum: STB0.03
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4853 dirk.reinwand@hs-offenburg.de
Root,  Artur

Root, Artur

Raum: C104a
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-367 artur.root@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4775 manuel.schappacher@hs-offenburg.de
Schillings,  Rico

Schillings, Rico

Raum: E001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4716 rico.schillings@hs-offenburg.de
Am Güterbahnhof 1a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4650 edgar.schmitt@hs-offenburg.de
Schnabel,  Nikolas

Schnabel, Nikolas

Raum: A314
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-258 nikolas.schnabel@hs-offenburg.de
Scholz,  Alexander

Scholz, Alexander

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
alexander.scholz@hs-offenburg.de
Schwab,  Florian

Schwab, Florian

Raum: C117
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-197 florian.schwab@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-343 B.Schwarz@hs-offenburg.de
Seifert,  Benjamin

Seifert, Benjamin

Raum: E001
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4668 benjamin.seifert@hs-offenburg.de
Silla,  Ramakrishna Sai

Silla, Ramakrishna Sai

Raum: STB1.22
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4776 ramakrishna.silla@hs-offenburg.de
Solano,  Jorge Luis

Solano, Jorge Luis

Raum: C101
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4750 jorge.solano@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-285 doaa.soliman@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-427 stefan.staiger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-439 christopher.stippekohl@hs-offenburg.de
Strzeletz,  Simon

Strzeletz, Simon

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4631 simon.strzeletz@hs-offenburg.de
Wagner,  Felix

Wagner, Felix

Raum: STB1.31
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4859 felix.wagner@hs-offenburg.de
Zimmermann,  Lukas

Zimmermann, Lukas

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-364 lukas.zimmermann@hs-offenburg.de
Moll,  Manuela

Moll, Manuela

Raum: B021
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-366 manuela.moll@hs-offenburg.de
Portscheller,  Lea

Portscheller, Lea

Raum: B111
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4763 lea.portscheller@hs-offenburg.de Mo-Fr: 9-12 Uhr
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-437 sieglinde.mena-bruhn@hs-offenburg.de Mo.-Fr.: 9:00 bis 12:00