Fakultätsrat

Aghassi 
Raum: C110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4687 jasmin.aghassi-hagmann@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_christ 
Raum: A218
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-130 christ@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Decker_Eva 
Raum: A307
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4663 eva.decker@hs-offenburg.de Nach Vereinbarung
Bild 
Raum: C108
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-385 klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Bild Prof. Felhauer 
Raum: B118
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-208 felhauer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Fischer, Daniel 
Raum: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-148 daniel.fischer@hs-offenburg.de
Portrait 
Raum: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4741 hartwig.grabowski@hs-offenburg.de
Gröllmann 
Raum: B114
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-230 groellmann@hs-offenburg.de
mheinke 
Raum: C111
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4659 matthias.heinke@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Hensel_Stefan 
Raum: B129
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4697 stefan.hensel@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Hilterhaus 
Raum: B132
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-295 ralf.hilterhaus@hs-offenburg.de
Bild Harald Hoppe 
Raum: STB0.29
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-381 harald.hoppe@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Passbild Bruno Ismer 
Raum: STB0.15
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-203 bruno.ismer@hs-offenburg.de
D. Kray 
Raum: B263
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4634 daniel.kray@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
lauer_bild 
Raum: E003
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-431 tobias.lauer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Winfried Lieber 
Raum: A205
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-201 lieber@hs-offenburg.de
Bild 
Raum: B113
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-256 erwin.mayer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Bild_Meier_Sven 
Raum: B131
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-219 sven.meier@hs-offenburg.de
Münchenberg 
Raum: STB1.02
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4747 jan.muenchenberg@hs-offenburg.de
Nachtigall 
Raum: E004
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-246 christoph.nachtigall@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Prof. Uwe Nuß 
Raum: B110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-309 uwe.nuss@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Orb_Joachim 
Raum: E003
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4778 joachim.orb@hs-offenburg.de
Prof. Otte 
Raum: STB0.29
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-338 andreas.otte@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Pfletschinger_Stephan 
Raum: C112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4835 stephan.pfletschinger@hs-offenburg.de
bild_reich 
Raum: C109
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-183 reich@hs-offenburg.de
schmidt1_bild 
Raum: C114
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4788 schmidt@hs-offenburg.de
Schröder 
Raum: STB1.16
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-271 w.schroeder@hs-offenburg.de
Schwarz_Bernhard.jpg 
Raum: B132
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-343 b.schwarz@hs-offenburg.de
Bild_Schuessele 
Raum: C113
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-296 l.schuessele@hs-offenburg.de
Passbild 
Raum: B130
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-416 axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de während des WS16/17 nach Vereinbarung
Stephan Trahasch 
Raum: C108
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4630 stephan.trahasch@hs-offenburg.de Nach Vereinbarung.
Bild-Vanie 
Raum: B030
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mo.-Do.: 9-12 Uhr und 13-16 Uhr
Bild_Zirn_Stefan 
Raum: E004
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4628 stefan.zirn@hs-offenburg.de

Studentische Vertreter

Herr Patrick Frank (EI-BB2)                   Kontakt: pfrank@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Frau Angelina Krüger (MT 3)                 Kontakt: akrueger@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Carsten Lange (EI-plus 5)             Kontakt: clange@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Patrick Moser (EI7)                        Kontakt: pmoser1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herrr Jörg Neye (EP-plus 7)                   Kontakt: jneye@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Peter Schad (EP-plus 7)                 Kontakt: pschad@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Benedikt Schmieder (INFM2)          Kontakt: bschmie1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Herr Waqas Ahmed Bajwa (CME 3)     Kontakt: wbajwa@stud.hs-offenburg.de

jkrusche@stud.hs-offenburg.de

jkrusche@stud.hs-offenburg.de